top of page


Join one of our Scouting Programs:

Lion Scout


Our Lion Cub Den is for all children who are in Kindergarten.   Lions is a fantastic way to introduce your young child to scouting.  The den meetings are held twice a month and an adult partner must attend with the child.

Tiger Scout

First Grade

Our Tiger Cub Den is for all children who are in the 1st grade.  Usually, right after they finish kindergarten, they can sign up as a Tiger Cub and would then be eligible to participate in all the summer activities such as camping and Twilight Camp. 

Wolf Scout

Second Grade

The Wolf rank is for kids who have finished first grade (or who are 8 years old). To earn the Wolf badge, a child must pass 12 achievements. His/her parent or guardian approves each achievement by signing his book. 

Bear Scout

Third Grade

The Bear rank is for those who have finished second grade (or are 9 years old). There are 24 Bear achievements in four groups. A child must complete 12 of the achievements to be a Bear Cub Scout.

Webelos I

Fourth Grade

Webelos dens are for kids who have completed third grade (or reached age 10). The Webelos den program is different from the Cub Scout den program. Everything in the Webelos Scout program is more challenging than what younger kids in the pack do

Webelos II

Fifth Grade

Webelos II is for children who have completed fourth grade (or reached age 11).  This is the final cub scout program before transitioning to scouts.

Thank you for donating to our local council.  You are helping to build the next great adventure camp, and giving young people the chance to have fun, gain confidence and become leaders who exemplify the Scout's Oath and live by the Scout's Law.

PayPal ButtonPayPal Button

Weekly Den meetings are held at Ruhkala Elementary.  Come check us out or contact us with any questions.

Want More Information About Pack 102?

bottom of page